• English


Name Office Institution Location
Wilbur Stolt Chair
University of North Dakota USA
Jay Starratt Vice Chair / Chair-Elect Washington State University USA
John DeSantis Secretary Dartmouth College USA
Jane Treadwell
Immediate Past Chair University of Illinois at Springfield USA
Sarah Campbell Member-at-Large Portland Public Library (Maine) USA
Marie DeYoung Member-at-Large Saint Mary’s University Canada
Mary Konkel Member-at-Large College of DuPage USA
Annette Smith Member-at-Large National Library Service of Barbados Barbados

Communications Committee members

Name Institution Location
Ann Pederson (Chair)
Altru Health Systems USA
Bonnie Allen Middle Tennessee State University USA
Stewart Bodner New York Public Library (retired) USA
Kelly Broughton Ohio University Libraries USA
Theresa Byrd University of San Diego, Helen K. and James S. Copley Library USA
Melinda Cervantes Pima County Public Library USA
Margo Groenewoud University of the Netherlands Antilles Curaçao, Netherlands Antilles
Oleg Kreymer T.J. Watson Library, The Metropolitan Museum of Art USA
Lisa O'Hara University of Manitoba Canada

Nominating Committee 2012-2013

Name Institution Location
Jamie LaRue (Chair) Douglas County Libraries USA
John DeSantis Dartmouth College USA
Marilyn Montalvo Universidad de Puerto Rico Puerto Rico
Lisa O'Hara University of Manitoba Canada
Jay Starratt Washington State University USA