SHARES Partner Contacts

This list includes each partner's designated SHARES liaison.

  • Each OCLC symbol (e.g., "RPY") links to the partner's detailed contact information and loan policies.
  • The "access services" link connects you to the latest information on the library's own Web site.
American University in Cairo
Hoda Shafik el Ridi, Head, ILL Resource Sharing & Document Delivery Services, elridih@aucegypt.edu
MEAUC / access services
Egypt
 
Amon Carter Museum of American Art
Mary Jane Harbison, Library Technical Services Coordinator, maryjane.harbison@cartermuseum.org
ASO / access services
Texas
 
Art Institute of Chicago
Melanie Emerson, Senior Reference Librarian, memerson@artic.edu
BP1 / access services
Illinois
 
Bard Graduate Center Library
Karyn Hinkle, Reader Services Librarian, hinkle@bgc.bard.edu
ZVP / access services
New York
 
Binghamton University
Ronnie Goldberg, Assistant Director for Access Services, rgoldber@binghamton.edu
BNG / access services
New York
 
Boston College
Anne H. Kenny, Interlibrary Loan/Document Delivery Librarian/ Manager, anne.kenny@bc.edu
BXM / access services
Massachusetts
 
Boston University, Mugar Memorial Library
Rhoda Bilansky, ILL Supervisor, illmml@bu.edu
BOS / access services
Massachusetts
 
Boston University, Pappas Law Library
Sabrina Small, Interlibrary Loan Supervisor, lawill@bu.edu
BOP / access services
Massachusetts
 
Brandeis University Library
Dzintra Lacis, ILL Coordinator, lacis@brandeis.edu
MBB / access services
Massachusetts
 
Brigham Young University UBY / access services
Howard W. Hunter Law Library UTV / access services
Mike Hunter, Assistant University Librarian for Public Services, mike_hunter@byu.edu
Utah
 
Brown University
Bart Hollingsworth, Head, Circulation/Resource Sharing, bart_hollingsworth@brown.edu
RBN / access services
Rhode Island
 
Bryn Mawr College
Berry Chamness, Director of Collection Development & Discovery, bchamness@byrnmawr.edu
BMC / access services
Pennsylvania
 
California Institute of Technology
David McCaslin, Access and Fulfillment Services Manager, david@library.caltech.edu
CIT / access services
California
 
Carnegie Mellon University
Joan Stein, Head, Resource Sharing, joan@andrew.cmu.edu
PMC / access services
Pennsylvania
 
Clark Art Institute
Karen Bucky, Collections Access & Reference Librarian, kbucky@clarkart.edu
CLART / access services
Massachusetts
 
Cleveland Museum of Art
Louis Adrean, Associate Librarian for Public Services, ladrean@clevelandart.org
CMA / access services
Ohio
 
Columbia University  ZCU / access services
Butler Library
Barnard College Library
Union Theological Seminary, Burke Library
Health Sciences Library ZCH
Law Library ZCL
Teacher's College, Milbank Memorial Library VVT
Francie Mrkich, Acting Director of Access Services, mfm2123@columbia.edu
New York
 
Cornell University Library
Kornelia Tancheva, Director Olin/Uris Libraries, kt18@cornell.edu
COO / access services
Weill Medical Library / VYC
New York
 
Dartmouth College
Michelle Lee, Resource Sharing Supervisor, Michelle.Marie.Lee@Dartmouth.EDU
DRB / access services
New Hampshire
 
Duke University
Michael Finigan, Head, Access and Delivery Services, michael.finigan@duke.edu
NDD / access services
North Carolina
 
Duke University Law Library
Karen Douglas, Head of Collection Services, douglas@law.duke.edu
NDL / access services
North Carolina
 
Emory University
Margaret Ellingson, Interlibrary Loan Team Leader, libmgw@emory.edu
EMU / access services
Georgia
 
Fordham Law School Library
Juan Fernandez, Inter-Library Loan Librarian, jfernandez@law.fordham.edu
ZYF / access services
New York
 
Fordham University Library
Charlotte A. Labbé, Head of Interlibrary Loan, labbe@fordham.edu
VYF / access services
New York
 
Frick Collection Art Reference Library
Suz Massen, Chief of Public Services, massen@frick.org
FXM / access services
New York
 
George Washington University Law School
Lesliediana Jones, Head of Document Services, ljones@law.gwu.edu
GWL / access services
Washington, DC
 
Getty Research Institute, Research Library
Lois Dowd White, Head of General Reference, lwhite@getty.edu
JPG / access services
California
 
Hagley Museum & Library
Linda Gross, Imprints Reference Librarian, lgross@hagley.org
DEH / access services
Delaware
 
Haverford College
Rob Haley, Interlibrary Loan Specialist, rhaley@haverford.edu
HVC / access services
Pennsylvania
 
Hebrew Union College Library, Cincinnati, Los Angeles, New York
Arnona Rudavsky, Loan Services Librarian, nrudavsk@cn.huc.edu
HUC / access services
Ohio, California, New York
 
Institute for Advanced Study
Karen Downing, e-mail: hslib at ias dot edu
IPS / access services
New Jersey
 
International Institute of Social History
Eric de Ruijter, Head, Public Services, edr@iisg.nl
NEIGS / access services
Netherlands
 
Johns Hopkins University
James E. Gillispie, Access Services and GIS & Data Services, jeg@jhu.edu
JHE / access services
Maryland
 
Kimbell Art Museum
Steve Gassett, Assistant Librarian, sgassett@kimbellmuseum.org
TXKAM / access services
Texas
 
Library of Congress
Steve Herman, Chief, Collection Access & Loan Management Division, sher@loc.gov
DLC / access services
Washington, DC
 
Metropolitan Museum of Art
Linda Seckelson, Head of Reader Services, linda.seckelson@metmuseum.org
MZA / access services
New York
 
Museum of Fine Arts, Boston
Lauren Kimball-Brown, Library Associate, SMFA, lkimball-brown@mfa.org
BMF / access services
Massachusetts
 
Museum of Fine Arts, Houston
Jon Evans, Reference Librarian, jevans@mfah.org
FNE / access services
Texas
 
Museum of Modern Art
Jennifer Tobias, Associate Librarian, Reference, jennifer_tobias@moma.org
MMX / access services
New York
 
National Gallery of Art
Lamia Doumato, Head of Readers' Services, l-doumato@nga.gov
NGA / access services
Maryland
 
National Library of Australia
Margarita Moreno, Manager, Document Supply Services, mmoreno@nla.gov.au
AUT / access services
Australia
 
National Library of New Zealand
Lorraine Brennan, Team Leader, Collection Delivery, lorraine.brennan@dia.govt.nz
NZ1 / access services
New Zealand
 
Nelson-Atkins Museum of Art
Jeffrey Weidman, Associate Librarian, Access Services & Collection Development, jweidman@nelson-atkins.org
NLF / access services
Missouri
 
New York Public Library
Richard Foster, Coordinator, Premium Services and Resource Sharing, rfoster@nypl.org
NYP / access services
New York
 
New York University ZYU / access services
School of Law Library YLS / access services
Lucinda Covert-Vail, Director, Public Services, Elmer Holmes Bobst Library, lcv@nyu.edu
New York
 
Northwestern University INU / access services
Transportation Library JCR / access services
Beth E. Clausen, Head, Access Services, b-clausen@northwestern.edu
Illinois
Occidental College
Carol Siu, Resource Sharing Specialist, csiu@oxy.edu
CCO / access services
California
 
Ohio State University OSU / access services
Health Sciences Library OS2 / access services
Brian Miller, Head, Interlibrary Services, miller.2507@osu.edu
Ohio
 
Pennsylvania State University
Barbara Coopey, Assistant Head, Access Services, bmc4@psu.edu
UPM / access services
Pennsylvania
 
Philadelphia Museum of Art
Richard Sieber, Assistant Reader Services Librarian, rsieber@philamuseum.org
PMN / access services
Pennsylvania
 
Princeton University, Firestone Library PUL / access services
Biology Library
East Asian Library PULEA
Liza Scherff-Nesarikar, Head of Resource Sharing, lscherff@princeton.edu
New Jersey
 
Royal Library, National Library of Denmark DKB/ access services
University of Copenhagen, Faculty of Life Sciences access services
University of Copenhagen, Pharmaceutical Sciences Faculty access services
Poul Erlandsen, Head of Department, poer@kb.dk
Denmark
 
Rutgers University Libraries  NJR / access services
Alexander Library
John Cotton Dana Library
Paul Robeson Library
Camden Law Library NJRLL
Newark Law Library RULAW
Natalie Wadley, Temporary Head, University Libraries Access and Interlibrary Services, osenenna@ca.rutgers.edu
New Jersey
 
Saint Louis Art Museum
Clare Vasquez, Public Services Librarian, library@slam.org
MSR / access services
Missouri
 
Southern Methodist University, Dedham School of Law 
Cassie R. DuBay, Research and Faculty Services Librarian, cdubay@smu.edu
IUF / access services
Texas
 
Stanford University  stf / access services
Hoover Institution Library
Stanford Linear Accelerator Center Library
J. Hugh Jackson Library, Graduate School of Business S7Z
Lane Medical Library CASUM
Robert Crown Law Library RCJ
Chris Bourg, Assistant University Librarian for Public Services, mchris@stanford.edu
California
 
Stony Brook University
Susan P. Lieberthal, Business Librarian & Head, Interlibrary Loan, susan.lieberthal@stonybrook.edu
YSM / access services
New York
 
Swarthmore College
Sandra Vermeychuk, ILL Specialist, svermey1@swarthmore.edu
PSC / access services
Pennsylvania
 
Syracuse University
Melinda Dermody, Head, Access and Resource Sharing, mdermo01@syr.edu
SYB / access service
New York
 
Temple University
Penelope Myers, Head, Access Services Department, Paley Library, pmyers@temple.edu
TEU / access services
Pennsylvania
 
Trinity College Library
Maria E. Gannon, Interlibrary Loans, loans@tcd.ie
ERD / access services
Ireland
 
Tufts University
Ann Marie Ferraro, Document Delivery Coordinator, Annmarie.Ferraro@tufts.edu
TFW / access services
Massachusetts
 
University of Arizona
Linda Dols, Library Information Analyst, ldols@email.arizona.edu
AZU / access services (links coming soon)
Arizona
 
University of California, Los Angeles
UCLA Shared Print Archiving CLUSP
Jennifer Lee, Head of ILL, Young Research Library, JCL@library.ucla.edu
CLU /access services
California
 
University of Chicago
James Vaughan, Assistant Director for Access & Facilities, j-vaughan@uchicago.edu
CGU / access services
Illinois
 
University of Connecticut UCW
Hartford UB4
Torrington GVU
Joseph Natale, Shared Resources Librarian, udoc@lib.uconn.edu
access services
Connecticut
 
University of Delaware
Meghan Gaffney, Coordinator, Interlibrary Loan and Document Delivery Services, gaffneym@udel.edu
DLM / access services
Delaware
 
University of Edinburgh
Marjory Lobban, Document Delivery Supervisor, marjory.lobban@ed.ac.uk
EUX / access services
Scotland
 
University of Glasgow
Colin Galloway, Assistand Director (Information Access), C.Galloway@lib.gla.ac.uk
QCL / access services
Scotland
 
University of Iowa, Law Library
John Bergstrom, Circulation/ILL Librarian, john-bergstrom@uiowa.edu
LUI / access services
Iowa
 
University of Kansas KKU
Spencer Research Library KFS
Lars Leon, Head of Resource Sharing & Head of Organizational Development, lleon@ku.edu
access services
Kansas
 
University of Leeds
Beth Hardy, Customer Services Manager (Technology), Brotherton Library, e.a.hardy@leeds.ac.uk
ERL / access services
England
 
University of Liverpool
Lesley Butler, ILL Librarian, l.m.butler@liverpool.ac.uk
LVT / access services
England
 
University of Manchester
Claire Hordern, Document Supply Team Leader, claire.hordern@manchester.ac.uk
EUM / access services
England
 
University of Miami 
John Sandoval, ILL Manager, jsandoval1@miami.edu
FQG / access services (links coming soon)
Florida
 
University of Michigan  EYM / access services
Law Library EMI
Anne Beaubien, Head, Cooperative Access Services, beaubien@umich.edu
Michigan
 
University of Minnesota, Wilson Library MNU / access services
St. Paul Central Campus Library
Bio-Medical Library UMM
Law Library MLL
Cherie Weston, Head-Interlibrary Loan Borrowing Services, c-west@umn.edu
Becky Ringwelski, Head-Interlibrary Loan Lending Services, e-ring@umn.edu
Minnesota
 
University of Pennsylvania PAU / access services
Van Pelt Library
Biomedical Library

Dental School Library
Veterinary School Library
Biddle Law Library PLL
Robert Krall, Director of Resource Sharing, Document Delivery and Departmental Libraries, krallrw@pobox.upenn.edu
Pennsylvania
 
University of South Carolina
Amber Gibbs, Interlibrary Loan, gibbsca@mailbox.sc.edu
SUC / access services
South Carolina
 
University of Tennessee, Knoxville
David P. Atkins, Head, Resource Sharing & Document Delivery, datkins@utk.edu
TKN / access services (Links coming soon)
Tennessee
 
University of Texas at Austin
Kristen Walker, Document Delivery Librarian, kristin.walker@austin.utexas.edu
IXA / access services (Links coming soon)
Texas
 
University of Texas at Austin, Tarlton Law Library
Brian Quigley, Director for Bibliographic and Electronic Services, bquigley@mail.law.utexas.edu
TXQ / access services
Texas
 
University of Texas at Dallas
Kristen Palmiere, Supervisor of Interlibrary Loan, Kristen.Palmiere@utdallas.edu
ITD / access services
Texas
 
University of Toronto
Engineering and Computer Science Library CNECS
Gerstein Science Information Centre CNGSI
Ontario Institute for Studies in Education (OISE) CNOIS
University of Toronto at Mississauga CNUTM
University of Toronto at Scarborough CN7UT
Susan Stone, Acting Head, Resource Sharing Department, Robarts Library, susan.stone@utoronto.ca
UTO / access services
Canada
 
University of Warwick
Christine Shipman, Document Supply Librarian, c.a.shipman@warwick.ac.uk
U3W / access services
England
 
University of Washington, Gallagher Law Library
Judy A. Davis, Resource Sharing Librarian, davisja@u.washington.edu
ONA / access services
Washington
 
Washington University in St. Louis
Deb Ehrstein, ILL/Reserves Librarian, DEhrstein@WUSTL.EDU
WTU / access services
Missouri
 
Western Kentucky University
Dan Forrest, Access Services Coordinator, dan.forrest@wku.edu
KNV / access services
Kentucky
 
Winterthur Library, Printed Book & Periodical Collection
Emily Guthrie, NEH Librarian, eguthr@winterthur.org
DLH / access services
Washington
 
Yale University YUS / access services
Sterling Memorial Library
Divinity Library
Center for Science and Social Science Information
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library YUM
Law Library GXR
Tom Bruno, Associate Director for Resource Sharing and Reserves, tom.bruno@yale.edu
Connecticut
 
Yeshiva University
John Moryl, Head Librarian, Pollack Library, moryl@yu.edu
YYP / access services
New York
 

We are a worldwide library cooperative, owned, governed and sustained by members since 1967. Our public purpose is a statement of commitment to each other—that we will work together to improve access to the information held in libraries around the globe, and find ways to reduce costs for libraries through collaboration.