OCLC System Alerts

Active Alerts

There are currently no active system alerts.

Inactive Alerts

29 September 2014 Eastern Daylight Time, North America [UTC -4]

Resolved: QuestionPoint Maintenance

AFFECTED SERVICES: QuestionPoint

CREATED: 26 September 2014 Eastern Daylight Time, North America [UTC -4]

The QuestionPoint service will be unavailable for the following time period for a scheduled install of fixes and maintenance: on Saturday September 27, 2014 from 6:00 GMT (2:00 A.M. EST) to approximately 7:00 GMT (3:00 A.M. EST).

17 September 2014 Eastern Daylight Time, North America [UTC -4]

Resolved: MARC subscription &CatExpress files not available

AFFECTED SERVICES: CatExpress, WorldCat, WorldCat Cataloging Partners

CREATED: 17 September 2014 Eastern Daylight Time, North America [UTC -4]

MARC subscription and CatExpress files are not yet available for today (9/17/14), we are working to resolve the issue and will update this message when they are available. We apologize for this inconvenience.

OCLC MARC Subscription and CatExpress files are now available. We apologize for this issue, thank you for your patience while we resolved the problem.

We are a worldwide library cooperative, owned, governed and sustained by members since 1967. Our public purpose is a statement of commitment to each other—that we will work together to improve access to the information held in libraries around the globe, and find ways to reduce costs for libraries through collaboration. Learn more »